Government Releases District Quota 2021/22 Sponsorship Lists

Government of Uganda in partnership with Office of the Academic Registrar at Makerere University have released the the lists of names of students who have been admitted on government scholarship for the academic year 2021/22.

These were admitted under the district quota system and were verified after confirmation from their respective districts.

The listed students have been admitted in public Universities namely Makerere University, Makerere University Business School (MUBS), Busitema University, Gulu University, Kyambogo University, Mbarara University of Science and Technology (MUST), Kabale University, Lira University, Soroti University, Muni University.

Find full list below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here